Faculty and Staff Directory

Tony Balistreri

Physical Education
TonyIBalistreri@aol.com

Bill Bixby

K-6 Science
bbixby@stisabellaschool.org x116

Allison Burns

1st Grade teacher
aburns@stisabellaschool.org x101

Jean Cañedo

Instructional Assistant
jcanedo@stisabellaschool.org

Debbie Epidnedio

Kindergarten Assistant
depidnedio@stisabellaschool.org

Barbara Frey

Instructional Assistant
bfrey@stisabellaschool.org

Kathy Ferguson

Kindercare, Extended Day & Office Aide
kferguson@stisabellaschool.org Ext Day x119, Office x128

Helen George

Extended Day Assistant
x119

Victoria Gordon

Art & Instructional Assistant
vgordon@stisabellaschool.org x114

Kelly Horan

2nd Grade Teacher
khoran@stisabellaschool.org x102

Elissa Kuhr

8th Grade Teacher
ekuhr@stisabellaschool.org x108

Ann LaKose

6th Grade Homeroom and Librarian
alakose@stisabellaschool.org x106, Library x109

Bernadette Lorenzen

Instructional Assistant
blorenzen@stisabellaschool.org x103

Jane Mertens

School Counselor
jmertens@stisabellaschool.org

Caitlin Mitchell

5th grade homeroom
cmitchell@stisabellaschool.org x105

Susan Naretto

Principal
snaretto@stisabellaschool.org x111

Magaly Perazzo

K-8 Spanish
mperazzo@stisabellaschool.org

Robert Pheatt

Vice Principal & Admissions
rpheatt@stisabellaschool.org x112

Laura Ristow

4th Grade Teacher
lguild@stisabellaschool.org x104

Jessica Roja

5-8 Standard Math/ 7th & 8th Technology
jbleecker@stisabellaschool.org x107

Pat Sanders

1st Grade Homeroom and K-3 Resource
psanders@stisabellaschool.org x113

Laura Shine-Revilock

4-8 Resource
laurasr@stisabellaschool.org x130

Claudia Silva

7th Grade Homeroom
csilva@stisabellaschool.org 7th x107, Library x109

Lori Snyder

Office Manager & On-site Bookkeeper
lsnyder@stisabellaschool.org x100

Tom Stoddard

Parish & School Facilities Director
tomstoddard@comcast.net 415-652-2992

Jack Strange

6-8 Accelerated Math and 7 & 8 Science
jstrange@stisabellaschool.org x116

Linda Thomas

Instructional Assistant
lthomas@stisabellaschool.org

Mavis Wall

3rd Grade Homeroom
mwall@stisabellaschool.org x103

Sue Zidek

Kindergarten Homeroom
szidek@stisabellaschool.org x110